2016-17 CLW Coach List

2016-17 CLEARWATER CHARGERS SC COACHING STAFF

   
 

HEAD COACH

PHONE #

EMAIL

ASST'S COACH (S)

BOYS TEAM

       

7/8B ACA (10-09)

Kyle Lindquist

727-458-7611

kyle@chargerssoccer.com

C. Reardon, J. Pombo

9B ACADEMY (08)

Stanley Urquhart

727-542-8503

surquhart001@tampabay.rr.com

 J. Damm, B. Triplett

10B ACADEMY (07)

Marco Pollastri

727-688-3134

pollmk@msn.com

A. Smrcaku, A. Wynter

11B  (2 Teams) (06)

Alex Lewis

727-385-5336

alex.lewis1966@gmail.com

S. Wilson, G. Ago

12B  (2 Teams) (05)

Zack Postans

727-421-7525

Z.postans@gmail.com

S. Rapuano

13B (2 Teams) (04)

Kyle Clinton

727-460-3552

kyle.clinton@gmail.com

M Carboni, R. Seidl

14B (03)

Rey Villalba

727-418-0730

villalbarey@gmail.com

J. Villalba, Marco Ramos

14B (03)

Wesley Sever

727-204-1210

wsever14@gmail.com

D. Dedrick

15B (02)

Rey Villalba

727-418-0730

villalbarey@gmail.com

Marco Ramos

15B (02)

Wesley Sever

727-204-1210

wsever14@gmail.com

M. Mannino, Moe Sever

16B (01)

Ryan Seidl

727-481-7704

ryanjs8@yahoo.com

M. Carboni

16B (01)

 Montoya/Johnson

727-455-9543

jason.montoya1@yahoo.com

 

17B (00)

Neil Jenkins

941-807-5733

njenkinsmob@gmail.com

Drew Smith

17B (00)

Mike Cole

727-458-5432

colemac1013@aol.com

J. Pombo, M. Mannino

18/19B  (99-98)

Alex Lewis

727-385-5336

alex.lewis1966@gmail.com

Christian Vargas

GIRLS TEAMS

       

8/9G ACA (09-08)

B. Rittenhouse

727-386-3298

brittenh@mail.usf.edu

Chris Hunter, J. Franck

10G ACADEMY (07)

Todd Cristofferson

727-434-8633

chargersgirls0506@gmail.com

B. Rittenhouse, Mike Figgener

11G (2 Teams) (06)

Allie Tucker

727-409-3464

atucker1127@gmail.com

Chris Hunter

12G (2 Teams) (05)

Ed Lynch

727-480-4996

lynchuconn@aol.com

Jon Franck, B. Schumacher

13G (04)

Tommy Malinosky

727-776-6301

Thomas.Malinosky@apria.com

Matt Malinosky

14G (03)

Erin Morse

727-385-9554

morsee@pcsb.org

Ed Lynch

15G (02)

Kelli Haemmelmann

727-366-0868

Kellih23@gmail.com

T. Bailey, D. Mariscal

16G (01)

Ed Lynch

727-480-4996

lynchuconn@aol.com

Balea Schumacher

17G (00)

Kyle Clinton

727-460-3552

kyle.clinton@gmail.com

T. Bailey

17G (00)

Tommy Malinosky

727-776-6301

Thomas.Malinosky@apria.com

Matt Malinosky

18/19G (99-98)

Erin Morse

727-385-9554

morsee@pcsb.org

Victor Ramirez

         

Director of Coaching

Peter Mannino

727-446-7761

chargersdoc@msn.com

 

Tech Director-Girls

Ed Lynch

727-348-3177

lynchuconn@aol.com

 

Youth Academy Dir.

Marco Pollastri

727-688-3134

pollmk@msn.com

 

Gkeeper Trainer

Kevin Clinton

727-403-7251

kccomp1992@gmail.com

 

Chargers SC Affiliates

AS Roma Academy

US Soccer

USYSA

Club Director's League

FYSA

Nike Premier Club

Florida Premier League

USA Soccer

Tropics

About Us

Charger Communities

USSF Dev Academy

Competitive

Recreational

Tournaments