2018-19 CLW Coaching Staff

2018-19 CLEARWATER CAMPUS COACHING STAFF      
BOYS TEAM HEAD COACH PHONE #   EMAIL ASST'S COACH (S)
7/8B ACA (12-11) Chris Reardon 813-951-1187   cdr@tampabay.rr.com K. Lindquist, W. Sever, Stopek
9B ACADEMY (10) Marco Pollastri 727-688-3134   pollmk@msn.com W.Sever, O. Tovar, S. Stopek
10B ACADEMY (09) Joshua Damm 941-539-8111   joshdamm@verizon.net A. Wynter, J Koster, S. Stopek
11B  (08) (2 Teams)  D. Cajic- B. Triplett 727-421-7525   z.postans@gmail.com Zack Postans, S. Stopek
12B  (07) (2 Teams)  Zack Postans 727-421-7525   z.postans@gmail.com M. Shaeffer, J. Pombo, S Stopek
13B (06)  (2 teams) Alex Lewis 727-385-5336   alex.lewis1966@gmail.com G. Ago, A Shellas
14B (05) Rey Villalba 727-418-0730   villalbarey@gmail.com D. Navas, J. Villalba
14B (05) Wesley Sever 727-204-1210   wsever14@gmail.com S. Rapuano
15B (04) Jason Montoya 727-455-9543   jason.montoya1@yahoo.com M. Mannino
15B (04) Mike Carboni 727-642-2019   mcarboni@ampf.com M. Mannino, G. Nicola
16B (03) Rey Villalba 727-418-0730   villalbarey@gmail.com D. Navas, J. Villalba
16B (03) Joshua Damm 941-539-8111   joshdamm@verizon.net J Koster
17B (02) Ryan Seidl 727-481-7704   ryanjs8@yahoo.com F. Seidl
18B (01) Thurstan Johnson 813-507-1084   thurstan14@gmail.com K. Savage
18B  (01) Keith Savage 850-380-6118   keithsavage22@gmail.com T. Johnson
18/19B  (01-00) Denis Cajic 727-614-2535   denis.cajic@gmail.com A. Lewis
GIRLS TEAMS          
9/10G ACA (10-09) Kiley Williams 570-592-5464   Kileywilliams1021@gmail.com B. Rittenhouse
11G (08) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com V. Ramirez, J. Franck
12G (07) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com B. Schumacher, M. Figgener
13G (06) Erin Morse 727-385-9554   morsee@pcsb.org B. Schumacher
14G (05) Jason Navas 727-267-2904   jaisonfl@yahoo.com T. Bailey
15G (04) Erin Morse 727-385-9554   morsee@pcsb.org E. Lynch
16G (03) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com S. Kulavic
17G (02) Kelli Haemmelman 727-366-0868   kellih23@gmail.com E. Lynch
18G (01) Jason Navas 727-267-2904   jaisonfl@yahoo.com Theo Korfias
19G (00) Tanner Bailey 727-417-9926   tbailey27@yahoo.com J.Navas, S Kulavic
           
Director of Coaching Peter Mannino 727-446-7761   chargersdoc@msn.com  
Tech Director-Girls Ed Lynch 727-348-3177   lynchuconn@aol.com  
Youth Academy Dir. Marco Pollastri 727-688-3134   pollmk@msn.com  
Gkeeper Trainer Kevin Clinton 727-403-7251   kccomp1992@gmail.com  

Chargers SC Affiliates

AS Roma Academy

US Soccer

USYSA

Club Director's League

FYSA

Nike Premier Club

Florida Premier League

USA Soccer

Tropics

About Us

Charger Communities

USSF Dev Academy

Competitive

Recreational

Tournaments