2019-20 CLW Comp Coaching Staff

2019-20 CLEARWATER CHARGERS SC COACHING STAFF
BOYS TEAM HEAD COACH PHONE # EMAIL ASST'S COACH (S)
7B ACA (13) Kyle Lindquist 727-458-7611   jeeping1423@gmail.com Akeem Wynter
8B ACADEMY (12) Stanley Urquhart 727-542-8503   stanleyurquhart001@gmail.com Chris Reardon
9B ACADEMY (11) Joshua Damm 941-539-8111   joshdamm@verizon.net Clay Spriet
10B ACADEMY (10) Marco Pollastri 727-688-3134   pollmk@msn.com Shane Wilson, Diego Navas
11B  (09) (2 Teams)  Rey Villalba 727-418-0730   villalbarey@gmail.com  Alberto Rios
12B  (08) (2 Teams)  Denis Cajic 727-614-2535   denis.cajic@gmail.com Dado Ignjatic, Steve Alexander
13B (07)   Wesley Sever 727-204-1210   wsever14@gmail.com Matt Shaeffer, Julian Pombo
13B (07)   Matt Shaeffer 850-384-8778   mdshaeffer@gmail.com Julian Pombo, Wesley Sever
14B (06) Alex Lewis 727-385-5336   alex.lewis1966@gmail.com  
14B (06) Josh Rosenbaum 630-788-5453   Joshrosenbaum20@gmail.com  
15B (05) Rey Villalba 727-418-0730   villalbarey@gmail.com Jason Villalba, Diego Navas
15B (05) Wesley Sever 727-204-1210   wsever14@gmail.com Zack Karr
16B (04) Jason Montoya 727-455-9543   jason.montoya1@yahoo.com  
16B (04) Sam Fairman 727-686-1574   sfairman12@hotmail.com Mike Carboni
17B (03) Alberto Rios 240-838-9445   alberto10k@hotmail.com Keith Savage
17B (03) Josh Rosenbaum 630-788-5453   Joshrosenbaum20@gmail.com  Steve Alexander
18B (02) Ryan Seidl 727-481-7704   ryanjs8@yahoo.com  
19B (01) Denis Cajic 727-614-2535   denis.cajic@gmail.com  Dado Ignjatic
GIRLS TEAMS
9/10G ACA (11-10) Kiley Williams 570-592-5464   Kileywilliams1021@gmail.com  
11G (09) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com Victor Ramirez
12G (08) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com Victor Ramirez
13G (07) Jason Navas 727-267-2904   jaisonfl@yahoo.com Sal Rapuano
14G (06) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com  
15G (05) Marco Pollastri 727-688-3134   pollmk@msn.com  Mike Haber, Gabe Slater
16G (04) Erin Morse 727-385-9554   morsee@pcsb.org Kylie Williams
17G (03) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com Sergei Stopek
18G (02) Jason Navas 727-267-2904   jaisonfl@yahoo.com  
19G (01) Jason Navas 727-267-2904   jaisonfl@yahoo.com  
Director of Coaching Peter Mannino 727-446-7761 chargersdoc@msn.com
Girls Director Ed Lynch 727-348-3177 lynchuconn@aol.com
Gkeeper Trainer Kevin Clinton 727-403-7251 kccomp1992@gmail.com
Technical Advisor Nate Bender 727-698-3113 bendernr@gmail.com

Chargers SC Affiliates

AS Roma Academy

US Soccer

USYSA

USYSA

Club Director's League

FYSA

Nike Premier Club

Florida Premier League

USA Soccer

About Us

Charger Communities

USSF Dev Academy

Competitive

Recreational

Tournaments