Clearwater Coach List

2015-16 CLEARWATER CHARGERS SC COACHING STAFF

 

5/10/2015

 

 

 

 

 

BOYS TEAM

HEAD COACH

PHONE #

EMAIL

ASST'S COACH (S)

U-7B DEV ACADEMY

Stanley Urquhart

727-542-8503

surquhart001@tampabay.rr.com

Pombo, Pedersen

U-8B ACADEMY

Stanley Urquhart

727-542-8503

surquhart001@tampabay.rr.com

Pedersen,Urquhart,Wakayama

U-9B ACADEMY

Stanley Urquhart

727-542-8503

surquhart001@tampabay.rr.com

Wakayama,Urquhart, Triplett

U10B ACADEMY

Marco Pollastri

727-688-3134

pollmk@msn.com

J. Kaylor, Sal Rapuano

U11B  ( 2 TEAMS)

Zack Postans

727-421-7525

Z.postans@gmail.com

Alex Lewis

U12B  (2 TEAMS)

Sergei Stopek

727-642-1981

sergeistopek@hotmail.com

K. Lindquist, Carboni,

U13B SELECT

Rey Villalba

727-418-0730

villalbarey@gmail.com

M. Mannino, W. Sever,

U13B PREMIER

W. Sever/ Villalba

727-418-0730

villalbarey@gmail.com

M. Mannino,

U14B  SELECT

Nate Bender

727-698-3113

bendernr@gmail.com

Kyle Clinton, R. Seidl

U14B  PREMIER

Kyle Clinton

727-460-3552

kyle.clinton@gmail.com

Nathan Bender, R. Seidl

U15B SELECT

Rey Villalba

727-418-0730

villalbarey@gmail.com

K. Lindquist, J.Pombo

U15B ELITE

Ryan Seidl

727-481-7704

ryanjs8@yahoo.com

P. Mannino, J. Pombo

U16B  SELECT

Nate Bender

727-698-3113

bendernr@gmail.com

P. Mannino, Z. Postans

U16B  PREMIER

Sergei Stopek

727-642-1981

sergeistopek@hotmail.com

Wesley Sever

U17B

Kyle Clinton

727-460-3552

kyle.clinton@gmail.com

Christian Vargas

U18B

Alex Lewis

727-385-5336

alex.lewis1966@gmail.com

Zack Postans

 

 

 

 

 

GIRLS TEAMS

 

 

 

 

U-8/9G ACADEMY

Todd Cristofferson

727-434-8633

chargersgirls0506@gmail.com

Brooke Rittenhouse

U10G ACADEMY

B. Rittenhouse

727-386-3298

brittenh@mail.usf.edu

Chris Hunter

U11G

Allie Tucker

727-409-3464

atucker1127@gmail.com

Jon Franck

U12G 

Ed Lynch

727-480-4996

lynchuconn@aol.com

Tommy Malinosky

U13G

Ljubo Korda

727-207-0556

ljubomirk@msn.com

Tanner Bailey, S. Raymond

U14G

Erin Morse

727-385-9554

morsee@pcsb.org

Daniel Mariscal

U15G

Ljubo Korda

727-207-0556

Ljubomirk@msn.com

Sarah Raymond, T. Bailey

U16G

Ed Lynch

727-385-9554

lynchuconn@aol.com

Tommy Malinosky

U17G

Erin Morse

727-385-9554

morsee@pcsb.org

Victor Ramirez

Director of Coaching

Peter Mannino

727-446-7761

chargersdoc@msn.com

 

Tech Director-Girls

Ed Lynch

727-348-3177

lynchuconn@aol.com

 

Youth Academy Dir.

Marco Pollastri

727-688-3134

pollmk@msn.com

 

Gkeeper Trainer

Kevin Clinton

727-403-7251

KevinClinton@conmed.com