2017-18 CLW Comp Coaches

2017-18 Clearwater Competitive Coaching Staff

BOYS TEAM HEAD COACH PHONE # EMAIL ASST'S COACH (S)
7/8B ACA (11-10) Kyle Lindquist 727-458-7611   kyle@chargerssoccer.com C. Reardon 
9B ACADEMY (09) Joshua Damm 941-539-8111   joshdamm@verizon.net Akeem Winters, D. Navas
10B ACADEMY (08) Marco Pollastri 727-688-3134   pollmk@msn.com A. Smrcaku, A. Shellas
11B  (07) (2 Teams)  Zack Postans 727-421-7525   z.postans@gmail.com C. Miller, M. Schaefer
12B  (06) (2 Teams)  Alex Lewis 727-385-5336   alex.lewis1966@yahoo.com G. Ago, N. Xenakis
13B (05)  (2 teams) R. Villalba/Sever 727-418-0730   villalbarey@gmail.com Sal Rapuano, J. Pombo
14B (04) Byron Triplett 813-404-1385   Btrip07@gmail.com Ryan Seidl, T. Johnson
14B (04) Mike Carboni 727-642-2019   mcarboni@ampf.com Ryan Seidl, T. Johnson
15B (03) Rey Villalba 727-418-0730   villalbarey@gmail.com D. Navas
15B (03) Joshua Damm 941-539-8111   joshdamm@verizon.net A.Winters
16B (02) Denis Cajic 727-614-2535   denis.cajic@gmail.com Matt Schaefer
16B (02) Wesley Sever 727-204-1210   wsever14@gmail.com  J. Pombo, Mannino
17B (01) Ryan Seidl 727-481-7704   ryanjs8@yahoo.com Frank Seidl
17B (01) Jason Montoya 727-455-9543   jason.montoya1@yahoo.com Mike Carboni
17B (01) Thurstan Johnson 813-507-1084   thurstan14@gmail.com J. Montoya
18B  (00) Alex Lewis 727-385-5336   alex.lewis1966@gmail.com Mannino
18/19B  (00-99) Neil Jenkins 941-807-5733   njenkinsmob@gmail.com Mannino
GIRLS TEAMS          
9G ACA (09) Allie Tucker 727-409-3464   atucker1127@gmail.com B. Rittenhouse, M Sonnenberg
10G ACA (08) Allie Tucker 727-409-3464   atucker1127@gmail.com B. Rittenhouse, M Sonnenberg
11G (07) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com Mike Figgener
12G (06) Ed Lynch 727-480-4996   lynchuconn@aol.com B. Schumacher
13G (05) Jason Navas 727-267-2904   jaisonfl@yahoo.com Jon Franck, P. Otalvaro
14G (04) Tommy Malinosky 727-776-6301   Thomas.Malinosky@apria.com Matt Malinosky
15G (03) Erin Morse 727-385-9554   morsee@pcsb.org Victor Ramirez
16G (02) Kelli Haemmelman 727-366-0868   kellih23@gmail.com T. Bailey
17G (01) Jason Navas 727-267-2904   jaisonfl@yahoo.com Theo Korfias/Lynch
18G (00) Kyle Clinton 727-460-3552   kyle.clinton@gmail.com Malinosky/Lynch
           
Director of Coaching Peter Mannino 727-446-7761   chargersdoc@msn.com  
Tech Director-Girls Ed Lynch 727-348-3177   lynchuconn@aol.com  
Youth Academy Dir. Marco Pollastri 727-688-3134   pollmk@msn.com  
Gkeeper Trainer Kevin Clinton 727-403-7251   kccomp1992@gmail.com  

Chargers SC Affiliates

AS Roma Academy

US Soccer

USYSA

Club Director's League

FYSA

Nike Premier Club

Florida Premier League

USA Soccer

Tropics

About Us

Charger Communities

USSF Dev Academy

Competitive

Recreational

Tournaments