2018-19 CLW Coaching Staff

2018-19 Coaching Staff - CLW Campus
Director of Coaching Peter Mannino 727-446-7761 chargersdoc@msn.com
Tech Director-Girls Ed Lynch 727-348-3177 lynchuconn@aol.com
Youth Academy Dir. Marco Pollastri 727-688-3134 pollmk@msn.com
Gkeeper Trainer Kevin Clinton 727-403-7251 kccomp1992@gmail.com
Onside Administrator Susan Moorhead 727-698-5768 Susan@ChargersSoccer.com
BOYS TEAM HEAD COACH PHONE # EMAIL ASST'S COACH (S)
CLW B2011 Academy U8 Chris Reardon 813-951-1187 chrisdreardon@icloud.com K. Lindquist, C. Spriet, S. Stopek
CLW B2010 Academy U9  (2 teams) Marco Pollastri 727-688-3134 pollmk@msn.com S. Rapuano, D Navas, S. Stopek
CLW B2009 Academy U10 (2 teams) Joshua Damm 941-539-8111 joshdamm@verizon.net A. Wynter, J Koster, S. Stopek
CLW B2008 U11  (3 teams) Zack Postans 727-421-7525 z.postans@gmail.com D. Cajic, B. Triplett, D. Ignjatic, S. Stopek
CLW B2007 U12 (3 teams) Zack Postans 727-421-7525 z.postans@gmail.com M. Shaeffer, J. Pombo, S Stopek
CLW B2006 Select U13 Alex Lewis 727-385-5336 alex.lewis1966@gmail.com G. Ago
CLW B2006 Elite U13 Steve Alexander 727-743-6024 ireman03@yahoo.com A. Shella
CLW B2005 Select U14  Rey Villalba 727-418-0730 villalbarey@gmail.com D. Navas, J. Navas
CLW B2005 Elite U14  Wesley Sever 727-204-1210 wsever14@gmail.com Z. Karr
CLW B2004 Select U15  Jason Montoya 727-455-9543 jason.montoya1@yahoo.com M. Mannino
CLW B2004 Elite U15  Mike Carboni 727-642-2019 mcarboni@ampf.com S. Fairman
CLW B2003 Select U16 Rey Villalba 727-418-0730 villalbarey@gmail.com D. Navas, J. Villalba
CLW B2003 Elite U16 Joshua Damm 941-539-8111 joshdamm@verizon.net J Koster
CLW B2002 Premier U17  Randy Warren 941-400-0668 randy.warren12@gmail.com S. Stopek
CLW B2002 Select U17  Ryan Seidl 727-481-7704 ryanjs8@yahoo.com F. Seidl
CLW B2001 Select U18 Thurstan Johnson 813-507-1084 thurstan14@gmail.com K. Savage
CLW B2001 Elite U18 Keith Savage 850-380-6118 keithsavage22@gmail.com T. Johnson
CLW B2000-01 Elite U19 Denis Cajic 727-614-2535 denis.cajic@gmail.com  
GIRLS TEAMS HEAD COACH PHONE # EMAIL ASST'S COACH (S)
CLW G2008 Yellow U11 Ed Lynch 727-480-4996 lynchuconn@aol.com V. Ramirez
CLW G2007 Yellow U12 Ed Lynch 727-480-4996 lynchuconn@aol.com B. Schumacher, M. Figgener
CLW G2004 Select U15  Erin Morse 727-385-9554 morsee@pcsb.org B. Schumacher
CLW G2002 Select U17 Kelli Haemmelman 727-366-0868 kellih23@gmail.com C. Francati
CLW G2001 Select U18  Jason Navas 727-267-2904 jaisonfl@yahoo.com T. Korfias, J. Falor
CLW G2000-01 Select U18-U19 Jason Navas 727-267-2904 jaisonfl@yahoo.com T. Bailey, J. Falor

Chargers SC Affiliates

AS Roma Academy

US Soccer

USYSA

USYSA

Club Director's League

FYSA

Nike Premier Club

Florida Premier League

USA Soccer

About Us

Charger Communities

USSF Dev Academy

Competitive

Recreational

Tournaments