LWR Comp Coaches

2017 - 18 Chargers @ Lakewood Ranch        
Competitive Coaching Staff
Technical Director Antonio Saviano 910.231.1070 antoniosaviano@gmail.com  
Recreation Director Gus Schagen 941.737.5308 gschagen56@gmail.com  
Recreation Administrator Michelle Beorlegui 941.586.3284 LWRrecreation@ChargersSoccer.com
BOYS
Age Birth Year Coach Email Phone # Assistant Coach  
7B/8B 2010-11 Brendan Moran brendan0772@me.com 630.308.6035 Enrique Pino Enriquepino31@yahoo.com
9B 2009 Colin Dourgis Colin.Bourgois@gmail.com 941.527.6326 Julio Diaz rjuliodiaz@gmail.com
10B 2008 Manuel Carrillo Pinedacruz9510@gmail.com 941.962.2857    
11B 2007 Antonio Saviano antoniosaviano@gmail.com 910.231.1070    
11B 2007 Pedro Hernandez pedromargui@gmail.com 941.284.4382 Jorge Rocha rocha864@hotmail.com
12B 2006 Luis Baeza luis-baeza@msn.com 941.380.2777    
13B 2005 Hadley Aaron Winthrop hadley.winthrop@gmail.com 609.667.8101 Brian Langley Blangley@watermarkrestinc.com
14B/15B 2004-03 Hadley Aaron Winthrop hadley.winthrop@gmail.com 609.667.8101 Gus Schagen gschagen56@gmail.com
16B/17B 2002-01 Stanley Heinlein stanley@hembreeco.com  941.600.3332 Jenay Harvey Jlharvey12@gmail.com
18B 2000 Carlos Heinlein carlos.heinlein@yahoo.com 941.706.5614    
GIRLS
Age   Coach     Assistant Coach  
11G 2007 Ed Royer ed.royer@gmail.com 813.405.6707    
12G 2006 David Qunitero dquin1966@gmail.com 941.374.5656    

Chargers SC Affiliates

AS Roma Academy

US Soccer

USYSA

Club Director's League

FYSA

Nike Premier Club

Florida Premier League

USA Soccer

Tropics

About Us

Charger Communities

USSF Dev Academy

Competitive

Recreational

Tournaments